Mrs. Taylor's Learning Center

Welcome to the Lake Learning Center (LLC) 


For more information about core values, intervention philosophy, and service model, please visit our website 
http://lakelearningcenter.weebly.com/



Got Questions? Email a member of the team!
We also have an open door policy from 8:00-8:30am and 3:00-3:30pm.

Jacqueline Campos, Program Specialist
jcampos@glenncoe.org

Kari Story, School Psychologist
kstory@glenncoe.org

Laura Romano, Clinician
lromano@glenncoe.org

Stephanie Toney, Speech Pathologist
stoney@glenncoe.org

Ellen Heist, Afterschool Program SPARK Site Lead
eheist@glenncoe.org

Christine Taylor, Education Specialist/Response to Intervention Coordinator
ctaylor@glenncoe.org